Corporate Board:
Executive Committee:

Brad Richards  
Joe Salamon  
Treasurer & Secretary  
Shelley Rivard  
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Board Members:

Haad Asad Anthony Bender
Board Member Board Member
Alysia Christiaen Chris Curry
Board Member Board Member
Dr. Jeff Holmes Dr. Michael Ravenek
Board Member Board Member
Bev Zaifman  Dr. Mandar Jog
Board Member  Honorary Board Member


Joanne Bernard Kaitlin Garbutt
Manager of Administration Coordinator, Programs & Services
Jessica Halls  Julia Nagel
Manager, Special Events Coordinator of Special Events
Lisa Nixon Vickie Thomas 
Coordinator, Programs & Services Coordinator of Volunteer Development
& Administration